happy birthday

九月 30, 2008

to me.

it’s after i came to study in the states that i started to miss my old friends badly at my birthdays.  i miss all the times that we spent together for each other’s b-day; we were so happy.  but, though it’s just like yesterday, we are actually now living all over the world studying or working, and could hardly meet once a year.

birthday becomes a day for remembrance.

yet i’m lucky to have some great friends here in boston – nice ppl who actually take care of each other like family.  having them as my friends makes me feel not that lonely.

anyways, though it’s not officially my birthday yet, i’ve got some wishes from friends.  they remind me my birthday and my feelings of the day.

p.s. and i really should write to my lovely parents later today. :P

發表迴響

